Organigramm

Aeroclub

Präsident Elmar Marinoni marinoni@dnet.it
Vizepräsident Andreas Kofler  andreas.kofler@gmx.net
Ausschussmitglieder

Andreas Lintner

Franco De Barba

Patrick Dejaco

Vincenzo Vignarolo

 turbino75@yahoo.it

franco.debarba@tin.it

patrick.dejaco@gmail.com

evovin.ukc@gmail.com

Ausschussmitglied  Lothar Felix Platter  platter@virgilio.it
Revisor Fausto Tumiati
Umberto Lazzari
Fabio Toccacieli
tfaustobz@libero.it
umberto.lazzari39@gmail.com
fabio.toccacieli@yahoo.it

Die Segelfluggruppe

Präsident Andreas Kofler andreas.kofler@gmx.net
Vizepräsident Franco De Barba   franco.debarba@tin.it
   Ausschussmitglieder   

Christoph Windegger

Daniel Zeni

Lothar Platter

Simon Razniewski

Walter Facchini

 christoph.windegger@rolmail.net
daniel.zeni88@gmail.com
platter@virgilio.it
simon_ra@web.de
walter.facchini@pixelia.it
Revisor

Michael Frasnelli

Patrick Dejaco

Peter Bernard

frasnellim@hotmail.com
patrick.dejaco@gmail.com
bernardpeter@dnet.it 

Spazio libero! Contattaci per esporre il tuo logo qui.

Aeroclub Bozen
Francesco-Baracca-Str. 1
I-39100 Bozen (BZ)
Tel. +39 0471 250165
info@aeroclub.bz
Mwstrnr. 00139130215

Offnung
Montag - Freitag
8.00 - 13.00
Samstag - 8.00 - 12.00