Organigramma

Aeroclub

Presidente Elmar Marinoni marinoni@dnet.it
Vicepresidente Andreas Kofler andreas.kofler@gmx.net
Consiglieri Andreas Lintner
Franco De Barba
Patrick Dejaco
Vincenzo Vignarolo
 turbino75@yahoo.it
franco.debarba@tin.it
patrick.dejaco@gmail.com
evovin.ukc@gmail.com
Rappresentante di specialità Volo a Vela Lothar Felix Platter platter@virgilio.it
Revisori Tumiati Fausto
Lazzari Umberto
Toccacieli Fabio
tfaustobz@libero.it
umberto.lazzari39@gmail.com
fabio.toccacieli@yahoo.it

Gruppo Volo a Vela

Presidente Andreas Kofler andreas.kofler@gmx.net
Vicepresidente Franco De Barba franco.debarba@tin.it
Consiglieri Christoph Windegger
Daniel Zeni
Lothar Platter
Simon Razniewski
Walter Facchini
christoph.windegger@rolmail.net
daniel.zeni88@gmail.com
platter@virgilio.it
simon_ra@web.de
walter@pixelia.it
Revisori Michael Frasnelli
Patrick Dejaco
Peter Bernard
frasnellim@hotmail.com
patrick.dejaco@gmail.com
bernardpeter@dnet.it